Ariyavan (2023) Tamil Movie

Ariyavan (2023) is a action thriller film written and directed by Mithran R. Jawahar and starring Ishaaon, Prranali, Daniel Balaji, Sathyan, Supergood Subramani, Rama, and Ravi Venkatraman. The film’s music is composed by James Vasanthan, Ved Shankar, Giri Nandh while cinematography is done by K. S Vishnu Shri and edited by M Thiyagarajan.

Leave a comment