Buy 1 Get 1 Free (2024) Tamil Telugu Kannada Movie

Buy 1 Get 1 Free (2024) is a crime thriller film directed by Harish Anilgod and starring Kishore, Madhu Mithun, Manu Milan and Rishitha Malnad in lead roles. The film’s music is composed by Dinesh Kumar while cinematography is done by Abhishek Mrityunjay Pandey and edited by Suresh Arumugum.

Buy 1 Get 1 Free Cast & Crew

Starcast Kishore, Madhu Mithun,
Manu Milan, Rishitha Malnad, Roshini Telkar
Directed by Harish Anilgod
Written by Madhu-Manu
Produced by Madhuraj
Cinematography Abhishek Mrityunjay Pandey
Edited by Suresh Arumugum
Music by Dinesh Kumar
Theatrical Release Date 12 November 2021 (Kan)
Language Tamil | Telugu | Kannada
Running Time 2h 13m

Leave a comment