Chakravyuham: The Trap (2023) Telugu Movie

Chakravyuham: The Trap (2023) is a crime thriller film written and directed by Chetkuri Madhusudhan and starring Ajay and Gnaneswari in lead roles. The music was composed by Bharath Manchiraju while cinematography is done by G V Ajay kumar and edited by Jesvin prabu.

Chakravyuham: The Trap (2023) is a crime thriller film directed by Chetkuri Madhusudhan

Chakravyuham Cast and Crew

Starcast Ajay, Gnaneswari, Vivek Trivedi, Urvashi Paradesi, Pragya Nayan, Shubalekha Sudhakar, Rajeev Kanakala, Suresh Priya, Srikanth Iyyengar and others
Directed by Chetkuri Madhusudhan
Written by Chetkuri Madhusudhan
Produced by Sahasra Creations
Cinematography G V Ajay kumar
Edited by Jesvin prabu
Music by Bharath Manchiraju
Release Date 2 June 2023
Running Time 1h 45m

Leave a comment