Geetashakshiga (2023) Telugu Movie: Cast, Crew and Release Date

Geetashakshiga (2023) is a crime thriller film directed by Anthony Mattipalli and starring Aadarsh, Chitra Shukla, Roopesh Shetty, Srikanth Iyengar and Raja Ravindra in lead roles. The film’s music is composed by Gopi Sundar while cinematography is done by Venkatahanuma Nariseti and edited by Kishore Maddali.

Geetashakshiga Cast & Crew

Starcast Aadarsh, Roopesh Shetty, Srikanth Iyengar, Raja Ravindra, Chitra Shukla, Anitha Chowdary, Sudharshan
Directed by Anthony Mattipalli
Written by Anthony Mattipalli
Produced by Chetan Raj
Cinematography Venkatahanuma Nariseti
Edited by Kishore Maddali
Music by Gopi Sundar
Theatrical Release Date 7 April 2023
Language Telugu
Running Time 2h 14m

Leave a comment