Malayalee From India (2024) Malayalam Movie: Cast, Crew and Release Date

Malayalee From India (2024) is a comedy drama film directed by Dijo Jose Antony and starring Nivin Pauly, Dhyan Sreenivasan and Anaswara Rajan in lead roles. The film’s music is composed Jakes Bejoy while cinematography is done by Sudeep Elamon and edited Sreejith Sarang.

Malayalee From India (2024)

Malayalee From India (2024) Cast, Crew and Release Date

Starcast Nivin Pauly, Dhyan Sreenivasan, Anaswara Rajan, Shine Tom Chacko, Salim Kumar, Manju Pillai
Directed by Dijo Jose Antony
Written by Sharis Mohammed
Produced by Listin Stephen
Cinematography Sudeep Elamon
Edited by Sreejith Sarang
Music by Jakes Bejoy
Theatrical Release Date 1 May 2024
Language Malayalam
Running Time 2h 13m

Leave a comment