My Name Is Shruthi (2023) Tamil Dubbed Movie

My Name Is Shruthi (2023) is a thriller drama film written and directed by Srinivas Omkhar and starring Hansika Motwani, Sai Tej, Prema, Murali Sharma and Pooja Ramachandran. The film’s music is composed by Mark. K. Robin while cinematography is done by Kishore Boyidapu and edited by Chota K. Prasad.

My Name Is Shruthi Cast & Crew

Starcast Hansika Motwani, Sai Tej, Prema, Murali Sharma, Pooja Ramachandran
Directed by Srinivas Omkhar
Written by Srinivas Omkhar
Produced by Ramya Prabhakar, Nagendra Raju
Cinematography Kishore Boyidapu
Edited by Chota K. Prasad
Music by Mark. K. Robin
Language Tamil
Running Time 2h 09m

Leave a comment