Nalavenba (2024) Tamil Movie

Nalavenba (2024) is a drama film written and directed by Vigraman Arjunan and starring Logan, Kishok, Viswa, and Nadarajan Govindan. The film’s music is composed by Shiven Acyuta while cinematography is done by Edwin Das and edited by Kishanraj, Arjun, Sivabalan & Vigraman.

Nalavenba Cast & Crew

Starcast Logan, Kishok, Viswa, Nadarajan Govindan, Datin Seri Manimala
Directed by Vigraman Arjunan
Written by Vigraman Arjunan
Produced by Sivabalan Sinniah
Cinematography Edwin Das
Edited by Kishanraj, Arjun, Sivabalan & Vigraman
Music by Shiven Acyuta
Released Date 17 January 2024
Language Tamil
Running Time 1h 48m

Leave a comment