Rasavathi (2024) Tamil Movie: Cast, Crew and Release Date

Rasavathi (2024) is a thriller drama film directed by Santhakumar and starring Arjun Das, Tanya Ravichandran and Sujith Sankar in lead roles. The film’s music is composed Thaman .S while cinematography is done by Saravanan Ilavarasu and edited VJ Sabu Joseph.

Rasavathi (2024)

Rasavathi (2024) Cast, Crew and Release Date

Starcast Arjun Das, Tanya Ravichandran, Sujith Sankar, GM Sundar, Sujatha,Ramya Subramaniyan, Reshma Venkatesh, Rishikanth, Arul Jothi, Deepa
Directed by Santhakumar
Written by Santhakumar
Produced by Santhakumar
Cinematography Saravanan Ilavarasu
Edited by VJ Sabu Joseph
Music by Thaman .S
Theatrical Release Date 10 May 2024
Language Tamil
Running Time 2h 28m

Leave a comment