Section 306 IPC (2023) Malayalam Movie

Section 306 IPC (2023) is a crime thriller film written and directed by Sreenath Siva and starring Renji Panicker, Shanthi Krishna, Rahul Madhav, Jayaraj Warrier, Mareena Michael and Savithri Sreedharan. The music was composed by Kaithapram Vishwanathan, Deepankuran, Vidyadharan Master while cinematography is done by Pradeep Nair and edited by Zian Sreekanth.

Leave a comment