Shoot the Kuruvi (2023) Tamil Movie

Shoot the Kuruvi (2023) is a tamil short film written and directed by Mathivanan and starring Shiva Sha Ra, Arjai , Aashiq Hussain, Suresh Chakravarathy, Raj Kumar , Gypsy Nawin in the lead roles. The film’s music is composed by Moonroxx while cinematography is done by Brendon Shushanth and edited by K Kamalakannan.

Leave a comment