Taxi (2023) Telugu Movie

Taxi (2023) is a thriller film written and directed by Harish Sajja and starring Vasant Sameer Pinnamaraju, Almas motiwala, Surya Srinivas, Sowmya Menon ,Praveen Yandamuri, Saddam Hussain, and Naveen Pandita. The film’s music is composed by Mark K. Robin while cinematography is done by Urukundareddy S and edited by T. C. Prasanna.

Leave a comment