Thooth Kaasu (2024) Kannada Movie: Cast, Crew and Release Date

Thooth Kaasu (2024) is a crime drama film directed by Ravi Tejas and starring Vharun B Devaiah, Prerana Bhat and Prisha in lead roles. The film’s music is composed by Loki Tavasya while cinematography is done by Ganesh Kelamane and edited by Ramisetty Pavan.

Thooth Kaasu (2024) Kannada Movie

Thooth Kaasu Cast, Crew and Release Date

Starcast Vharun B Devaiah, Prerana Bhat, Prisha, Shravan Halli, Vinod Anand, Raghavendra Shraddha, Rakesh Rao
Directed by Ravi Tejas
Written by Ravi Tejas
Produced by Chikke Gowdru K
Cinematography Ganesh Kelamane
Edited by Ramisetty Pavan
Music by Loki Tavasya
Theatrical Release Date 22 March 2024
Language Kannada
Running Time 2h 17m

Leave a comment