Vallicheruppu (2023) Malayalam Movie: Cast, Crew and Release Date

Vallicheruppu (2023) is a comedy drama film directed by Sreebharathi and starring Bijoy Kannur, Kochu Preman, Shiva Rudran, and Anoop Sivasenan,. The film’s music is composed by George Joseph while cinematography is done by Riju R Ambadi.

Vallicheruppu Cast & Crew

Starcast Bijoy Kannur, Kochu Preman, Shiva Rudran, Anoop Sivasenan, Divya Sridhar, Sajan Surya, Chinnusree Valsalan
Directed by Sreebharathi
Written by Sreebharathi
Produced by Suresh CN
Cinematography Riju R Ambadi
Edited by NA
Music by George Joseph
Theatrical Release Date 22 September 2023
Language Malayalam
Running Time 1h 44m

Leave a comment