Aadujeevitham (2024): Cast, Crew and Release Date

Aadujeevitham (2024) is a survival drama film directed by Blessy and starring Prithviraj Sukumaran, Jimmy Jean-Louis and K. R Gokul in lead roles. The film’s music is composed by A. R. Rahman while cinematography is done by Sunil K. S. and edited by A. Sreekar Prasad.

Aadujeevitham (2024)

Aadujeevitham Cast, Crew and Release Date

Starcast Prithviraj Sukumaran, Jimmy Jean-Louis, K. R Gokul, Talib Al Balushi, Rik Aby, Amala Paul, Shobha Mohan
Directed by Blessy
Written by Benyamin
Produced by Blessy, Jimmy Jean-Louis, Steven Adams
Cinematography Sunil K. S.
Edited by A. Sreekar Prasad
Music by A. R. Rahman
Theatrical Release Date 28 March 2024
Language Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Hindi
Running Time 2h 53m

Leave a comment