Birthmark (2024) Tamil Movie: Cast, Crew and Release Date

Birthmark (2024) is a thriller drama film directed by Vikram Shreedharan and starring Shabeer Kallarakkal and Mirnaa in lead roles. The film’s music is composed by Vishal Chandrashekhar while cinematography is done by Udhay Thangavel and edited by Iniyavan Pandiyan.

Birthmark Cast & Crew

Starcast Shabeer Kallarakkal, Mirnaa, PR Varalakshmi, Indirajith, Porkodi, Deepthie
Directed by Vikram Shreedharan
Written by Vikram Shreedharan & Sriram Sivaraman
Produced by Vikram Shreedharan & Sriram Sivaraman
Cinematography Udhay Thangavel
Edited by Iniyavan Pandiyan
Music by Vishal Chandrashekhar
Theatrical Release Date 23 February 2024
Language Tamil
Running Time 1h 57m

Leave a comment