Konjam Pesinaal Yenna (2024) Tamil Movie: Cast, Crew and Release Date

Konjam Pesinaal Yenna (2024) is a romantic comedy drama film directed by Giri Murphy and starring Vinoth Kishan and Keerthi Pandian in lead roles. The film’s music is composed Deepan Chakaravarthy while cinematography is done by Lenin and edited Dhanasekar.

Konjam Pesinaal Yenna

Konjam Pesinaal Yenna (2024) Cast, Crew and Release Date

Starcast Vinoth Kishan, Keerthi Pandian, Gowtham Sundararajan, VJ Ashiq, Kaamna Batra, Akashpremkumar, Sharaibenny, Dharanireddy, Rajshree Rajan & others
Directed by Giri Murphy
Written by Giri Murphy
Produced by Sameer Bharat Ram
Cinematography Lenin
Edited by Dhanasekar
Music by Deepan Chakaravarthy
Theatrical Release Date 24 May 2024
Language Tamil
Running Time 1h 52m

Leave a comment