Padikkadha Pakkangal (2024) Tamil Movie: Cast, Crew and Release Date

Padikkadha Pakkangal (2024) is a suspense thriller film directed by Selvam Mathappan and starring Yashika Aannand, Prajin, George Maryan and Muthu Kumar in lead roles. The film’s music is composed Jassie Gift while cinematography is done by Dolly and edited Sharan Shanmugam.

Padikkadha Pakkangal

Padikkadha Pakkangal (2024) Cast, Crew and Release Date

Starcast Yashika Aannand, Prajin, George Maryan, Muthu Kumar, Balaji, Loolu Saba Manogar & others
Directed by Selvam Mathappan
Written by Selvam Mathappan
Produced by Muthukumar
Cinematography Dolly
Edited by Sharan Shanmugam
Music by Jassie Gift
Theatrical Release Date 17 May 2024
Language Tamil
Running Time 1h 46m

Leave a comment