Atharva (2023) Telugu Movie

Atharva (2023) is a crime thriller film written and directed by Mahesh Reddy and starring Karthik Raju, Simran Choudhary, Ayraa, and Arvind krishna. The film’s music is composed by Sricharan Pakala while cinematography is done by Charan Madhavaneni and edited by SB Uddhav.

Atharva Cast & Crew

Starcast Karthik Raju, Simran Choudhary, Ayraa, Arvind krishna, Kabir Duhan Singh, G.Marimuthu, Anand, Kiran Macha, Shiva Kumar
Directed by Mahesh Reddy
Written by Mahesh Reddy
Produced by Subhash Nuthalapati
Cinematography Charan Madhavaneni
Edited by SB Uddhav
Music by Sricharan Pakala
Theatrical Release Date 1 December 2023
Language Telugu
Running Time 1h 54m

Leave a comment