Uyir Thamizhukku (2024) Tamil Movie: Cast, Crew and Release Date

Uyir Thamizhukku (2024) is a political drama film directed by Adham Bava and starring Ameer Sultan, Chandini and Anandraj in lead roles. The film’s music is composed Vidyasagar while cinematography is done by Devaraj and edited Ashok Charles.

Uyir Thamizhukku (2024)

Uyir Thamizhukku (2024) Cast, Crew and Release Date

Starcast Ameer Sultan, Chandini, Anandraj, Imman Annachi, Rajasimman, Saravana Sakthi, Mahanadhi Shankar, Subramaniam Siva, Ravi Venkatraman, Raj kapoor
Directed by Adham Bava
Written by Adham Bava
Produced by Adham Bava
Cinematography Devaraj
Edited by Ashok Charles
Music by Vidyasagar
Theatrical Release Date 10 May 2024
Language Tamil
Running Time 2h 10m

Leave a comment